Posted in OMG

LIEBSTER AWARD

Good morning lovies *smile*

So a cool thing happened *gasp* , I was nominated for the Liebster award by my darling Khanani (totally love her) . Please follow her blog here and subscribe because she is a cool person.

Rules copied from Khanani

*Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
*Answer the 11 questions given to you.
*Nominate 11 bloggers.
*Notify your nominees once you have uploaded your post.
*Questions and Answers.

What is my favorite book and why?

Oh wow! This is a hard question but I have to say it’s To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I am madly in love with Atticus *smile*

What song do I currently have on repeat?

William Mcdowell and Darlene’s version of Way Maker. Gosh take me to church *smile*

Which season (Autumn, Spring, Summer or Winter) best describes you?

Summer..I am as bubbly, positive and upbeat a ( I pray)

In the even of an emergency home evacuation, what is the first item you grab?

My emergency bag that has my journal,bible,charger,phone and a packet of Doritos

Which historical figure would you most like to meet and why?

Martin Luther King and Rosa Parks

What makes a good blog?

Authenticity

Back to the past or forward to the future?

Back to the past

Your dream vacation.

Bali

The greatest movie of all time.

As of now it’s Confessions of a shopaholic (I am watching it now so yeah)

Wealth or health?

Health

Your proudest moment.

Being told i was the funniest aunt

I nominate: Joseyphina,Namupolo, Ethnetic Me, Rudo Manyere, Tee Madzika,Nashe,Mable, Ntomby,Benjamin,Ernest ,Bruce

3 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a comment